Approved minutes of the Corinth Budget Committee Meeting November 15th, 2018

Attending: Neysa Russo, town treasurer; selectboard members Chris Groschner, Steve Long, and John Haney; budget committee members Raymond Moulton, Mike Pittman, Amy Peberdy and Lee Porter.

Others: Joe Truss, Dick Kelly, Glynn Pellagrino

Meeting called to order at 6:05 PM

It was moved and seconded that Steve Long serve as chairman of the committee, with the stipulation that Groschner will chair the December 3 meeting in Long's absence.

Board received 2019/2020 budget requests from:

- 1. Joe Truss- emergency management and fire warden
- 2. Dick Kelly- planning commission
- 3. Mike Pittman- volunteer fire department
- 4. Raymond Moulton- cemetery commission
- 5. Glynn Pellagrino- conservation commission

The board reviewed and set budget amounts for the following: select board, auditors, legal services, CTERT, animal control, appropriations, solid waste, law enforcement, health officer, VLCT dues, computer reserve, town hall capital improvement, and delinquent tax collector.

Meeting adjourned at 8:10 PM

Respectfully submitted Chris Groschner