Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meets the first Wednesday of the month, 7PM, at the Town Hall.

Proposed Planning Commission Subdivision Bylaws [pdf]

Corinth Town Plan, 2012  [pdf]

Planning Commission Rules and Procedures  [pdf]

Read agendas and minutes here ›

Planning Commission officers serve 3-year terms in their appointed positions.

Dick Kelley, Chair, 439-6589,
Term Expires: March 2017

Dan Carter, 802-649-3697,
Term Expires: March 2019

Kerry DeWolfe, 439-6127,
Term Expires: March 2018 

Zachary Kelley, 439-9801,
Term Expires: March 2018

Russ Pazdro, 439-5265,
Term Expires: March 2019 

Bill Tobin, Vice Chair, 439-6305,
Term Expires: March 2019

Carolina Diaz, administrative assistant, 439-9257